仅重量轻这一个特点,

就为我们节省了大量的资源

轻型包装是Ecolean为节约自然资源而采取的举措。节约资源不再只是关注包装生命周期的废弃物处理环节,初期使用的资源也同样重要。

Ecolean包装一开始就使用较少原材料。Ecolean的轻型包装在笨重包装的相较下实在是相形见绌。与液态食品所使用的传统纸盒或瓶子相比,Ecolean包装的重量减轻了50-60%。每个Ecolean® Air 1升装的包装只含有10克塑料。

重量轻是成功的关键。Ecolean包装减少了整个产品生命周期中所使用、运输和处理的包装材料,从而创造了巨大的利润。使用轻型包装的品牌运营商不仅降低了成本,而且还获取其他利益,其中包括改善了公司的环境形象、品牌形象以及企业声誉。

我们使用最少的原材料制成了轻型包装。节约资源不再只是关注包装生命周期的废弃物环节,初期使用的资源同样很重要。Ecolean Air无菌型1升包装仅重14克。

environment_acordeon_01.jpg

使用更少的原材料节省了生产、运输和废弃物处理过程中耗费的能源。Ecolean包装如此轻巧,您将在整个产品的生命周期中发现节能的论据,而不仅是末期的废弃物环节。Ecolean的生产过程中消耗更少水和能源、并排放更少温室气体。节约资源就是保护环境。

environment_acordeon_02.jpg

因为生产轻型包装耗能少,因此包装越轻就越节能。从一开始Ecolean包装就使用更少的原材料。我们的包装重量仅占液态食品所使用的传统纸盒或瓶子的50-60%。

environment_acordeon_03.jpg

Ecolean包装倾倒的彻底。如酸奶等粘稠产品通常以1公升容量的包装售卖。但是类似包装会产生近1/10公升的残留,并会随着包装一起被扔掉。倒空后,Ecolean包装将会扁平如信封,节约了垃圾袋空间,而这在整个废弃物处理环节中将自然产生积极作用。

environment_acordeon_04.jpg

低废弃物量可在废弃物处理环节中节约相当多的资源,例如,低废弃物量可以减少运输废弃物的需要。由此联想全球使用Ecolean包装所能节省的空间、能源及运输。

environment_acordeon_05.jpg

Its light weight alone

saves our common resources

Lightweight packaging is the approach Ecolean has taken to saving nature’s resources. Saving resources is no longer just a matter of looking at the waste end of a package life cycle. Equally important are the resources used at its beginning.

Less raw material from the start. The Ecolean package puts other packages in the shade. An Ecolean package weighs 50-60% less than a conventional liquid food carton package or bottle. The plastic used in a one litre Ecolean Air package weighs a mere 10 grams.

Lightweight is a winning formula. Reducing the amount of packaging material used, transported and disposed creates great gains in the whole product life cycle. Brand owners using lightweight packaging are not only reporting cost savings but also improved environmental profile, brand image and company reputation among other benefits.




Packages thin

Light and thin as the packaging is, you will find resource saving arguments for it throughout the whole product life cycle.

Reduced raw material use

By using a minimal amount of raw material we create a lightweight package. Saving natures resources is no longer just a matter of looking at the waste end of a packages life cycle. Just as important are the resources going in. The Ecolean Air Aseptic 1 litre package weighs only 14 grams.

Reduced raw material use

Saved resources

Less use of raw materials saves energy during production, transport and waste handling. Light and slim as it is you will find resource-saving arguments throughout the whole life cycle not just at the end. The Ecolean manufacturing process requires less water, less energy and emit less greenhouses gas. Saving resources is saving the environment.

Saved resources

Saved energy

The lighter the package the more energy you save as light package takes less energy to produce. At Ecolean we use less material from the start. Our package weights just 50-60% of a conventional liquid food carton or bottle.

Saved energy

Less waste

An empty Ecolean package is really empty. When viscous products, like yoghurt, are sold in conventional 1 litre packages as much as approximately 1 decilitre stays in the package and is thrown away for no reason. Once empty, the Ecolean package is flat as an envelope and saves space in the trash bag, which naturally has a positive effect on the whole waste handling process.

Less waste

Less transport

Low waste volumes save considerable resources in the waste handling process, for example by reducing the need for waste transport. Imagine the space, energy and transport saved in a world of Ecolean packages.

Less transport
  • Reduced raw material use
  • Saved resources
  • Saved energy
  • Less waste
  • Less transport

By using a minimal amount of raw material we create a lightweight package. Saving natures resources is no longer just a matter of looking at the waste end of a packages life cycle. Just as important are the resources going in. The Ecolean Air Aseptic 1 litre package weighs only 14 grams.

Reduced raw material use

Less use of raw materials saves energy during production, transport and waste handling. Light and slim as it is you will find resource-saving arguments throughout the whole life cycle not just at the end. The Ecolean manufacturing process requires less water, less energy and emit less greenhouses gas. Saving resources is saving the environment.

Saved resources

The lighter the package the more energy you save as light package takes less energy to produce. At Ecolean we use less material from the start. Our package weights just 50-60% of a conventional liquid food carton or bottle.

Saved energy

An empty Ecolean package is really empty. When viscous products, like yoghurt, are sold in conventional 1 litre packages as much as approximately 1 decilitre stays in the package and is thrown away for no reason. Once empty, the Ecolean package is flat as an envelope and saves space in the trash bag, which naturally has a positive effect on the whole waste handling process.

Less waste

Low waste volumes save considerable resources in the waste handling process, for example by reducing the need for waste transport. Imagine the space, energy and transport saved in a world of Ecolean packages.

Less transport