认证及证书

Normpack - Ecolean Air & Ecolean Base

Normpack - Ecolean Air & Ecolean Base

Normpack认证是根据瑞典的相关法律规范制定,并专门针对食品及其包装材料的成员协定,在Normpack认证中,不但要求必需符合瑞典的现行法律法规,且其协会成员公司必需承诺保证食品及其包装材料的安全。

Normpack - Ecolean Air Aseptic

Normpack - Ecolean Air Aseptic

Normpack认证是根据瑞典的相关法律规范制定,并专门针对食品及其包装材料的成员协定,在Normpack认证中,不但要求必需符合瑞典的现行法律法规,且其协会成员公司必需承诺保证食品及其包装材料的安全。

Normpack - Ecolean Air Aseptic Clear

Normpack - Ecolean Air Aseptic Clear

Normpack认证是根据瑞典的相关法律规范制定,并专门针对食品及其包装材料的成员协定,在Normpack认证中,不但要求必需符合瑞典的现行法律法规,且其协会成员公司必需承诺保证食品及其包装材料的安全。

BRC/IOP Global Standard

BRC/IOP Global Standard

BRC/IOP包装材料标准最初是为食品包装和包装材料供应商制定的,现在已经为各国零售商、制造商、包装企业所采纳和使用,成为一项主要的国际标准,同样也适用于消费品包装生产商。此项认证旨在检验产品的技术性能,帮助制造商履行法定义务,保护消费者权益。

ISO 22000

ISO 22000

ISO 22000规定有食品安全管理体系,要求食品供应链中相关组织证明其有能力控制食品安全风险,确保整个食品消费过程中各个环节的安全。

ISO 14001

ISO 14001

ISO 14001环境管理体系认证要求相关组织在开发和执行政策和目标时需考虑相关法律要求、其承诺遵守的其他规定以及重要的环境影响。

ISO 9001

ISO 9001

ISO 9001质量管理体系要求组织需要具有不断自我提升和调整的能力,以满足顾客需求。

Certificates

Normpack - Ecolean® Air - Ecolean® Base - Ecolean® Air Aseptic - Ecolean® Air Aseptic Clear

Normpack is an agreement that establishes Swedish norms for material and products intended for food contact. In the Normpack norms, the requirements for compliance are regulated by existing Swedish laws, regulations and ordinances. The agreement is based on the voluntary commitment of member companies to the safety of materials and products intended for food contact.

BRC/IOP Global Standard

The BRC/IOP Global Standard for Packaging and Packaging Materials was originally created to establish a Standard for suppliers of packaging and packaging materials for the food industry. This Standard is now a leading global Standard adopted by major retailers, manufacturers and packaging businesses around the world and is equally applicable to consumer products packaging producers. Certification to the Standard verifies technical performance, aids manufacturers’ fulfillment of legal obligations and helps provide protection to the consumer.

ISO 22000

ISO 22000 specifies requirements for a food safety management system where an organization in the food chain needs to demonstrate its ability to control food safety hazards in order to ensure that food is safe at the time of human consumption.

ISO 14001

ISO 14001 specifies requirements for an environmental management system to enable an organization to develop and implement a policy and objectives which take into account legal requirements and other requirements to which the organization subscribes, and information about significant environmental aspects.

ISO 9001

ISO 9001 specifies requirements for a quality management system where an organization demonstrate its ability to continuously improve and adjust the organization to meet customer requirements.