消费者角度

消费者的喜好不固定,那么您的品牌如何吸引消费者的注意?

研究表明,80% 的购物决定是在商店内做出的。能够在消费者做出决策的地点脱颖而出才是关键。

一个品牌在商店中能够掌控的只有它的包装类型和设计。与众不同的包装将决定竞争的结果。采用 Ecolean 包装,在货架上的竞争中脱颖而出,赢得客户的心。

事实证明,Ecolean 包装可有效吸引消费者注意力。Ecolean 独特的罐式包装将其与同类产品区分开来,且用于印刷的面积更大。 如果您想让您的品牌展现出一种新鲜和创新的感觉,Ecolean 包装是最佳工具。


顾客营销洞见 (Eng.)

Ecolean 的顾客营销文章系列分享了快消品行业中关于顾客营销的有趣见解。我们还分享了一些如何在货架竞争中使用包装的小提示。阅读更多关于品牌如何吸引顾客注意力的内容

Consumer perspective

How does your brand capture the attention of the fast-moving and easily distracted consumers of today?

Studies show that up to 80% of all shopping decisions are made in the store. Standing out where the decision is made, is essential.

The only thing a brand can fully control in the store is the packaging type and the design on the packaging. A standout package can certainly be the difference between failure and success. Win the battle of the shelves and the hearts of consumers with Ecolean.

The Ecolean package has proven very efficient when it comes to taking consumer eyes by storm. Ecolean’s unique jug-format stands out on the shelf and the surface has a generous face display for print. It is the perfect tool if you want your brand to convey a feeling of freshness and innovation.


Shopper Marketing Insights by Ecolean

Shopper Marketing Insights by Ecolean provides interesting shopper insights from the FMCG world with focus on why packaging is an essential marketing tool and how brands and retailers can reach the ever-evolving shopper. Read more how your brand can capture the attention of the fast-moving and easily distracted consumers of today here.